Term 3: Reflection

As we’ve been busy withe teh third years doing the buddy system, it has given me chance to think. Obviously to think about what I would lke to do next year, however gave chance to think about my work this year.

I had gaines some much motivation from helping put up the degree show, that I spent some time drawing and painting ready to create more designs. I also want to work on some of my perivous deisgns and improve them. From looing at advice from my feedback, I would like to create a

  • new set of coordinates,
  • work on painted designs
  • experimnet more with my drawings and compoistions
  • continue drawing
  • spell check blog

I will start this week by creating some coordinates, i need to craete more digital designs, which I can than work on my displacemnt mapping. I want a more botanical feel the new deisgns, have that contrast in old and new as i have taked baout before.

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

