Work Experience: Week 1

First day was really good, it was nice to be back at my old collage. Being a past student made it easier for me to to help as i knew where most things were and i think this made me more relaxed.

Monday morning i was their to help to first years making their garments. With a creative subject i is difficult to help due to it being such an independent subject.

img_2187

However Monday afternoon was really interesting, we were sorting though second years work, in narrowing down work to put in their portfolios, ready for interviews. It was an opportunity for me to see the kind of work they create and how the course is planned out.I was also good us to the them, due to the fact I had done the interview experience not so long ago.

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

