Final ideas

Due to the time limit, I want to narrow down my ideas and possibly make three. I have  three designs however I think 3 is more reasonable for the time we have left. I narrowed them down to these three.

I chose these they as I think they say exactly what i want to say, to show the people effected by the disaster. I chose the school children to represent the school, but i also chose the miner with the children as I thought it was important to incorporate a miner in their somewhere. I then also chose the women cooking, to obviously show the own effected, but also show, how mothers were effect. It also shows her cooking to represent the fact that everyone was doing everyday jobs before it happened.

The women is just a quick drawing, i need to work on the detail.

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

