More drawings

After my last drawings and realising that i didn’t have what I wanted to say, I then went back to my mind maps and research to gather more ideas. I started looking at the  people who were effected by my the disaster. I then created these sketches.

These were also with the idea of slip decoration and paper resist in mind. The ideas were to draw and capture the different types of people involved in the disaster, the landslide is reported to mostly effect the school. However there was so many other things and people effect by it.

 

 

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

