I can’t wait: Work experience

Im so excited that today i finalised my work experience fro January. Which i will under take for 20 days on the 16th of January. Im going to a college to help out In the fashion and clothing course there. Im so excited as their so passioned about textiles, and also pattern making and garment making is something i haven’t done before so I’m really excited. I got to meet the students today in my meeting and it was great to meet them, and i can’t wait for them to pick my brain about what I do and what work I do. This will be part 2 of my field, but I think its closely related to my subject.I think I’m going to learn a lot and will help my own work.

What a great day.

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

