Background colour

By looking at research and artists designs i know how important it is to get colour right, so with most of my designs I try to see what every colour in my colour swatches, to see the best outcome. For this one i chose the light pink background as i think it is the best one to fit my theme and ideas. But i know that it really helped to try every colour to see the outcome, and will definitely be something i do in the future.

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 15.12.40Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 15.14.42Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 15.14.55Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 15.15.07Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 15.15.17

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

