Inspiration

During my research and experimentation with materials, especially tweed i happen to come across these deigns from Vienne Westwood:

It it selfie is a great design, using the wed in such a great way. Its very different from Chanel’s use of tweed, however their both great designers. However coming across these Vine Westwood designs gives me a strength and modern inspiration for the ideas i had for my final piece.I think it was great find and gives me confidence in creating the tweed patchwork I want to create.

I can’t wait to get started and us all the inspiration iv find during my research.

Published by

yasminfroude

I am a textiles student. Leaning ad experimenting with the beauty that is textiles. I want to share my journey and experience, doing what I love and learning along the way.

Leave a Reply

